MOIT/GIZ Energy Support Programme

Together for a Better Energy Future

MOIT/GIZ Energy Support Programme

Together for a Better Energy Future

EN /


Ingmar Stelter

Programme Director

Tobias Cossen

Project Director/ Smart Grids Project

Sven Ernedal

Project Director/ 4E Project

Vu Chi Mai

Team Leader / 4E Project

Tran Thi Anh Mai

Team Leader Finance & Administration

Rainer Brohm

International Coordinator/ VEPG Secretariat

Jonas Hagemann

Technical Advisor/ Smart Grids Project

Henri Wasnick

Senior Advisor at Institute of Energy

To Dinh Thai

Senior Project Officer/ 4E Project

Vo Thanh Tung

Project Officer/ 4E Project

Nguyen Anh Dung

Project Officer/ 4E Project

Nguyen Thi Hong Van

Liaison Officer/ 4E Project

Phạm Quang Anh

Project Officer / 4E Project

Nguyen Do Thuyen

Project Officer / 4E Project

Tran Tien Dung

Project Officer/PDP Project

Tran Tien Hoa

Project Officer/ Smart Grids

Duong Manh Cuong

Senior Project Officer/ Smart Grids

Nguyen Phuong Thao

Project Officer/ VEPG Secretariat

Do Quang Nhat

Junior Project Officer/ VEPG Secretariat

Nguyen Lan Chi

Junior Project Officer

Dang Huong Lan

Senior PR and Communications Officer

Nguyen Kim Ngan

PR and Communications Officer

Do Van Hung

Administrative Officer/Finance

Hoang Thi Cam

Administrative Officer / Finance

Nguyen Thi Minh Chau

Administrative Officer/Contract & Procurement

Vu Thuy Duong

Jnr. Contract and Procurement Officer

Vu Minh Hien

Administrative Officer/ Logistics

Tong Thu Huong

Administrative Officer / Logistic

Mai Thi Xuyen


Jakob Kuhs


MOIT/GIZ Energy Support Programme @ 2016 Designed by


| All rights reserved